Congratulations on receiving R1 205 000 from the Epoch/Optima Trust in 2008/9 and 2010 for the Mathematics Department. We are one of 81 schools nationally.

1 Bergvliet High School
3 Livingstone High School
4 Cape Academy of Mathematics Science & Technology
5 Norman Henshilwood High School
6 Pinelands High School
7 Plumstead High School
8 Rondebosch Boys High School
9 South Peninsula High School
10 The Settlers High School 11 Westerford High School
12 Wynberg Boys High School

The school has also been accepted as one of 15 schools in the Western Cape invited as part of the Allan Gray Orbis Foundation Circle of Excellence.

The Western Cape Schools are

- Bergvliet High School
- Bishops (Diocesan College)
- Cosat (Centre For Science and Technology)
- Deutsche Internationale Schule Kapstadt*
- DF Malan High School
- Hershel Girls’ School
- Livingstone High School
- Paul Roos Gymnasium
- Rondebosch Boys’ High School
- Rustenburg High School For Girls
- South African College School
- St Cyprians School
- The SettlersHigh School
- Tygerberg High School
- WesterFord High School