Governing Body

The Governing Body is elected every three years and the Board of Governors deal with the governance of the school.

Mr M Wardle (Chairman)

Mr J Barendse (Vice-Chairman)

Mr W Parker (Treasurer)

Mrs G Less (Secretary)


Mrs F Cloete

Ms S Gallie

Mr G Gamiet

Mrs V Jenniker

Mr H Smuts

Mr S Sungay

Mrs A van der Berg

Miss C Ile

Mr K Jacobs

Mrs L Hall (co-opted)